Latest Products http://www.omfireservices.in Latest Products 17-07-26 en-us http://www.omfireservices.in Fire Alarm System http://www.omfireservices.in/fire-alarm-system.htm Tue, 06 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We provide fire alarm systems which has a number of devices working together to detect and warn people through visual and audio appliances when smoke, fire, carbon monoxide or other emergencies are present. These alarms may be activated automatically from smoke detectors, and heat detectors or may also be activated via manual fire alarm activation devices such as manual call points or pull stations. A complete package. CO2 Flooding System http://www.omfireservices.in/co2-flooding-system.htm Tue, 06 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 For mostly commercial and industrial installations, Carbon dioxide (CO2) flooding system that we provide is a fixed installation designed to displace the oxygen in the protected space and thus extinguish the fire, usually used to fight fires in engine rooms, boiler rooms, pump rooms and holds. The system normally consists of a series of large CO2 cylinders. Fire Fighting Equipment http://www.omfireservices.in/fire-fighting-equipment.htm Mon, 24 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are backed by a quality control wing that comprises experienced quality inspectors who strictly check all the products before making the final dispatch. Our dedicated staff is always on their toes to make certain that the raw material used is of high grade and certified by the experts as well.    Details : Fire nozzles Valves Emergency lighting Firefighting monitors Foam tubes Hose reels Couplings Hose boxes Standby panels All other spares Fire Foam System http://www.omfireservices.in/fire-foam-system.htm Tue, 06 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We provide and install a varied range of foam systems for different technical requirements as per location and site compatibility. Aqueous Film Forming Foam (AFFF) Alcohol Resistant (AR-AFFF) Synthetic – medium or high expansion types (detergent) Class “A” Foam Concentrate. Wetting Agent. Fluoroprotein. Protein Fire Sprinkler System http://www.omfireservices.in/fire-sprinkler-system.htm Tue, 06 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We provide fire sprinkler system comprised of active fire protection method, consisting of a water supply system, providing adequate pressure and flowrate to a water distribution piping system, onto which fire sprinklers are connected. Second to none. Smoke & Heat Detector http://www.omfireservices.in/smoke-heat-detector.htm Tue, 06 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We provide best in class detection system with contemporary installation standards. The heat detectors integrated in a fire alarm device designed to respond when the convected thermal energy of a fire increases the temperature of a heat sensitive element. Alternatively the smoke detectors work in line with smoke that arises in case of a fire hazard. Fire Hydrant System http://www.omfireservices.in/fire-hydrant-system.htm Thu, 15 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Fire hydrant pump systems are high pressure water pumps designed to increase the firefighting capacity of a building by boosting the pressure in the hydrant service when mains is not enough, or when tank fed. We provide the complete package in installing fire hydrant systems from BOQ preparation to consulting, installing and commissioning the systems. Fire Extinguishers http://www.omfireservices.in/fire-extinguishers.htm Fri, 30 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make use of the finest grade raw material that reflects in the finished products. Also, we make sure that it is procured from the trusted places only. Our range of products is favored by many, as it is quality guaranteed and according to global quality management standards.   Types of fire extinguishers provided CO2 - For use on Flammable liquids and live electrical equipment Dry chemical powder - For use on wood , paper, textiles, Live electrical equipment, flammable liquids and gaseous fires AFFF Foam - For use on wood , paper , textiles and flammable liquids Water - For use on wood , paper and textiles Vapourising liquids - For use on wood , paper, textiles, Live electrical equipment, flammable liquids and gaseous fires Wet chemical - For use on oil and deep fat fires. Also used on wood, paper and fabrics